IPL 2021 (29th Match) PBKS vs DC

Get the live updates of IPL match 29th between PBKS vs DC head-to-head, team squad updates, and today’s match playing 11.

Take the first look both the team list:

Punjab Kings (PBKS) team squad Playing XI:

1) Mayank Agarwal (C)
2) Prabhsimran Singh
3) Chris Gayle
4) Dawid Malan
5) Deepak Hooda
6) Shahrukh Khan
7) Riley Meredith
8) Ravi Bishnoi
9) Mohammad Shami
10) Chris Jordan
11) Harpreet Brar

Delhi Capitals (DC) team squad Playing XI: 

1) Prithvi Shaw
2) Shikhar Dhawan
3) Steve Smith
4) Rishabh Pant (C)
5) Axar Patel
6) Marcus Stonis
7) Shimron Hetmyer
8) Lalit Yadav
9) Ishant Sharma
10) Kagiso Rabada
11) Avesh Khan

What time does the IPL 2021 Match between Punjab Kings vs Delhi Capitals start?

The IPL 2021 first match between Punjab Kings vs Delhi Capitals begins at 7:30 PM IST

Scorecard: Both the Team
Punjab Kings (PBKS)

(RUN RATE: 8.30)

Prabhsimran Singh – c Steve Smith b Kagiso Rabada121675.0001
Mayank Agarwal – Not Out9958170.6884
Chris Gayle – b Kagiso Rabada139144.4411
Dawid Malan – b Axar Patel2626100.0011
Deepak Hooda – run out (Shimron Hetmyer/Axar Patel)11100.0000
Shahrukh Khan – c Shimron Hetmyer b Avesh Khan4580.0000
Chris Jordan – c Lalit Yadav b Kagiso Rabada2366.6600
Harpreet Brar – Not Out42200.0010

EXTRAS (nb 0, w 3, b 0, lb 2, pen 0) 5
TOTAL (6 wickets; 20 overs) 166

DID NOT BAT: Riley Meredith ,Ravi Bishnoi ,Mohammad Shami

1-17 (Singh, 3.3 ov) ,2-35 (Gayle, 5.2 ov) ,3-87 (Malan, 13.1 ov) ,4-88 (Hooda, 13.3 ov) ,5-129 (Khan, 17.2 ov) ,6-143 (Jordan, 18.6 ov)

Ishant Sharma43709.259
Marcus Stoinis1606.000
Kagiso Rabada43639.006
Avesh Khan43919.758
Lalit Yadav32508.332
Axar Patel42115.2511

Delhi Capitals (DC)

(RUN RATE: 9.45)

Prithvi Shaw – b Harpreet Brar3922177.2733
Shikhar Dhawan – Not Out6947146.8062
Steve Smith – c Dawid Malan b Riley Meredith2422109.0910
Rishabh Pant – c Mayank Agarwal b Chris Jordan1411127.2711
Shimron Hetmyer – Not Out164400.0012

EXTRAS (nb 0, w 3, b 0, lb 2, pen 0) 5
TOTAL (3 wickets; 17.4 overs) 167

DID NOT BAT: Marcus Stoinis ,Axar Patel ,Lalit Yadav ,Kagiso Rabada ,Ishant Sharma ,Avesh Khan

1-63 (Shaw, 6.1 ov) ,2-111 (Smith, 12.6 ov) ,3-147 (Pant, 16.3 ov)

Riley Meredith3.43519.547
Mohammad Shami337012.336
Ravi Bishnoi442010.507
Chris Jordan221110.504
Harpreet Brar31916.334
Deepak Hooda21105.503

Result:  Delhi Capitals (DC) won by 7 wickets

Match Highlights:

1 thought on “IPL 2021 (29th Match) PBKS vs DC”

  1. Absolutely with you it agree. In it something is and it is good idea. It is ready to support you.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *